MVOL v0.18 is up!

Let’s see… what did I say about this last time?

The new version can be found on the MVOL blog! Here’s hoping the excitement will drive a few more folks over to the Patreon, we’re really close to another milestone! :3

I’d say more, but I’m honestly exhausted. I just can’t shake the worry that somehow, as soon as I relax, there will be some horrible bug that pops up and I’ll have to scramble to find a patch and re-upload in five different places! Knock on wood. Hope everyone enjoys the new update!

Yeah… all of that still applies! Except um… that bit with the horrible bug, and the having to scramble, and patch, and re-upload, and apologize, and explain to people all over the place how to get the right copy of the game? Yeah, that happened @_@ So… woo! Hopefully everything is fixed now, and no MORE bugs will pop up! Mad laughter goes here.

2 thoughts on “MVOL v0.18 is up!

Leave a comment